Penguin Eggs

Subscribe Today!

Penguin Eggs is published four times per year. A two-year subscription entitles you to a free CD from the choices presented below. The subscription choices can be found at the foot of the page.

Free CD Choices

  • Default
  • Title
  • Pete Morton

    The Land of Time
  • Spiers & Boden

  • Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar

    The Call
  • The Liberty to Choose

    The New Penguin Book of English Folk Songs
  • James Findlay

    Another Day Another Story
  • The Hut People

  • Gren Bartley

    Magnificent Creatures
  • Peter Morton with Full House

    Game of Life
  • Fellside at 40

    The Journey Continues...
  • Ewan McLennan & George Monbiot

    Breaking the Spell of Loneliness
  • Maria Dunn

  • Stony Plain Records

    40 Years
  • Janis Joplin

    Little Girl Blue
  • MonkeyJunk

    Moon Turn Red
  • Jeff Buckley

    You and I
  • Colin Linden

    Rich In Love
load more hold SHIFT key to load all load all

The Rough Guide selections

Cajun & ZydecoEtran FinatawaSenegalWest Africa Gold


Your browser does not support JavaScript.HTML version of this store